Missy wants someone to look after her

Butler, WA, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Annie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Grant has just retired and I do relief teaching so we are able to now go away for holidays and weekends away outside of term time. We are in our early 60s and have just downsized to a 3x2 with very little garden. The back is just a paved

Home & location

Our home is very easy care, mostly wood and tiled floors except for the three bedrooms. It has a large kitchen, lounge and dining area looking out to the enclosed backyard. There is also a small formal lounge at the front of the home. The

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach

Responsibilities

1 dog, Missy - 2 year old old Staffy x Jack Russell. She is a rescue dog we took in early Feb 2019. She has a loveable nature and Very social with people and dogs and loves her walks. She loves company and attention,and is very easy to

Meet the pets

  • Missy

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

William

Annie and Grant are the most kindest and thoughtful of all the kind people I have worked for on this platform over the last 3 years. There house is an

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Helen

Annie & Grant with Missy welcome me warmly into their lovely home. The reception I received on my arrival was genuine hospitality. Meeting gentle Missy was

Stayed · 26 Apr - 28 Apr 2019

Location map