Must love big and little hounds. Two daccies and a retriever.

Claremont, WA, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Rebecca
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our kids have moved out and away and we can’t always take our hounds with us. We love them and they are spoilt. The little ones likes to sleep on the bed. The big one is a big sook.... we want them to be comfy in their own environment so

Home & location

All you need is on the ground floor. We have a dedicated guest suite and you can choose 1 of two tv spaces with Foxtel, and the digital stan and Netflix. A cooks kitchen, swimming pool and great outdoor area is included. Walking distance

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

The dogs get fed twice a day and walks 1-2 times a day. Although the little one either needs to be carried, cajoled or taken for short walks. He does like the Swanbourne scotch playing fields as well

Meet the pets

  • George

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Delilah

    Dachshund

    2 years

  • Diablo

    Dachshund

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Michelle

Lovely housesit with their three furbabies. Rebecca was so welcoming and friendly and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. The 3 pooches were

Stayed · 07 Oct - 17 Oct 2021
Caroline

We thoroughly enjoyed caring for Delilah and Diablo. Thanks to Rebecca for ensuring we had a very comfortable stay in her lovely home. The surrounding

Stayed · 19 Aug - 24 Aug 2021
Robi

Firstly we'd like to welcome Bec and Brad to the TH community and to say what an absolute delight it was to look after their furry family! They have a

Stayed · 23 Apr - 26 Apr 2021

Location map