Looking for pet sitter who loves cats and dogs with personality

Como, WA, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Susan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, I work full time in Human Services, have 2 beautiful cats and 2 beautiful dogs. I travel regularly over east for family commitments and will not ever put my animals in boarding kennels. I have a strong eclectic interest in art

Home & location

I have a 3 bed, 2 bath, (1lounge and 1 sunroom) cottage in Como. Secure fencing and sensor lighting both front and back. Evaporative air con throughout, Reverse cycle a/c at back of house, gas heating at front which heats up whole house

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Ilsa and Malachy (dogs) are very affectionate and have very individual characters, love to snuggle up after their evening walk and dinner. Play with, love, walk daily weather permitting and feed. They do not shed hair so I brush them 3

Meet the pets

  • Malachy

    Maltese Shih Tzu

    11 years

  • Ilsa

    5 years

  • Shivani

    Burmese

    5 years

  • Zebedee

    Burmese

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ewa Monika

Honestly it is difficult to find the words for kindness and generosity of Susan. I arrived in Perth a week before our agreed house sitting date and she

Stayed · 17 Jun - 08 Jul 2019
Avril

Lots of very helpful contact with Susan prior to my arrival. We kept in touch by email before I arrived in Australia and also by text once I was in situ in

Stayed · 09 Feb - 25 Feb 2019
Angelica

I had a beautiful time with all four furs, although Ilsa stoled my heart and left me in tears when I was leaving. Thank you so much Susan for your an amazing

Stayed · 05 Nov - 19 Nov 2018

Location map