Inigo and Emma-Jade's Hamersley home with 2 dogs

Hamersley, WA, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Inigo
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple of friendly marine biologists with a bubbly 9 yr old daughter. We also have a super lovable 2-year-old female Doberman cross called Kitana, and an equally lovable 7 yr old goofball staffy cross called Sole (So-le). In the

Home & location

Our home is a cosy 2 bedroom, 1 (newly renovated) bathroom, older style house, with ducted air-conditioning, floorboards throughout, and a nice big backyard. We are in Hamersley, a lovely small leafy suburb, within walking distance from

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Primarily, we are looking for someone to look after our pets - feed them, walk them twice a day, and generally spend as much time with them as possible. Other responsibilities are limited to just keeping the house generally clean and tidy

Meet the pets

  • Kitana

    Doberman Pinscher

    2 years

  • Sole

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Tara

Hi guys! We're a little late with our feedback...but better late than never! We really enjoyed our short Sit for you and had such fun with your two gorgeous

Stayed · 29 May - 01 Jun 2020
G

We had a great time watching after Kitana and Sole. They are such an amazing dogs with lots of energy. We loved playing and cuddling with them. The house is

Stayed · 13 Aug - 20 Aug 2019
Andrew

We loved Kitana and Sole, they are energetic and good-natured. Great house and neighborhood, and Inigo and Emma-Jade are great communicators and left great

Stayed · 12 Jun - 19 Jun 2019
Wanda

We had a great experience doing house sitting for Inigo and Emma. The doggies are amazing and we'll educated. House is clean and warm. Thanks you again guys!

Stayed · 15 Jan - 02 Feb 2019
Leah

Inigo and EmJ are really friendly people. They have two beautiful, playful did who are a pleasure to look after:) Had a great stay

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019

Location map