Housesitter for 2 small dogs and low maintence home in North

North Fremantle, WA, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Julie & Paul
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a semi-retired couple in our 60s needing a house sitter when we travel. We have two small dogs who are our main priority to be cared for while we're away.

Home & location

We live in a riverfront duplex apartment with a lovely park immediately outside the back gate. Close to Fremantle - walking distance if you're active and enjoy a walk. Apartment on one level but 7 or 8 steps down to front door and back

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We prefer a couple who are not working and who are likely to be at home a lot of the time - keep the house clean and tidy, gardening optional - some pot plants to water, walk the dogs once or twice a day. Lulu & Max are our main priority

Meet the pets

  • Max

    2 years

  • Lulu

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Merilyn

This was a wonderful sit, thanks to Julie and Paul and their two adorable fluffers. Max and Lulu are very engaging, great fun and super affectionate. They

Stayed · 25 Mar - 08 Apr 2019
Vicki

Julie and Paul were the perfect people to house sit for. Their two dogs, Max and Lulu, were an absolute delight to be with - lots of fun and hugely

Stayed · 15 May - 26 May 2018
Julie

I had the pleasure to housesit for Julie and Paul over a 6 week period. They were extremely easy and pleasant to deal with, and very generous allowing me

Stayed · 29 Jul - 08 Sep 2017

Location map