Looking for a lovely pet sitter!

Osborne Park, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My partner and I share our home with these three loveable misfits. My partner owns his own bicycle mechanic business and I work for the Government and we are non smokers and don't eat meat (but we don't mind if our sitter does). We both

Home & location

We live in a 2 storey townhouse with a small courtyard that requires no maintenance as it is all automated watering and a dedicated parking bay. We have Wifi you can use and Netflix as well as ducted air conditioning/heating. We will set

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

The cats live completely indoors so just get fed once in the morning and once in the evening. Their litter trays normally need cleaning about once every 10 days as we have an automated tray. Indigo can be fickle but is always underfoot

Meet the pets

  • Chester

    Greyhound

    10 years

  • Indigo

    10 years

  • Tonka

    8 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)

Daniel

We met Jennifer and John a week or so before and they gave us a tour and chatted about their pets needs. They warned that Indigo can be quite independent and

Stayed · 06 May - 09 May 2021
Maylis

Mu husband and I had such a good time taking care of Chester, Indigo and Tonka. Chester is an old Greyhound who adores hugs and snuggles :) He is great with

Stayed · 15 Nov - 24 Nov 2019

Location map