House sitter

Palmyra, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Kathy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple in our mid 50s . I’m an education assistant and my hubby has a detailing business. We like boating and spending time at Rottnest.

Home & location

Our house is 3bed 1 bath on a rear block with automotive gates to get into property. There is a supermarket and bus stop 300 meters from our house. Fremantle is 5kms away with lots restaurants and attractions. We have a very long and wide

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We have a gardener come every fortnight. Gardens are on retic timer so no need to manually water. Roy needs to be walked every other day he also loves lots of cuddles. Roy gets bathed every fortnight by city farmers dog wash. The cats are

Meet the pets

  • Roy

    Boxer

    5 years

  • LB

    6 years

  • Fungus

    Selkirk Rex

    6 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Edeltraud

It was a pleasure to house sit for Kathy and Karl. The home is a quiet place, very comfortable, safe and secure. Everything needed was set up and prepared

Stayed · 02 Nov - 05 Nov 2019
Merilyn

Another five star experience - thanks again Kathy. Roy and the pussy cats are fun, affectionate companions. I especially enjoyed taking Roy to the beach

Stayed · 10 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Merilyn

Kathy and her husband are experienced with sitters ... and it showed. Everything was as described, with clear information provided on their immaculate

Stayed · 26 Jan - 29 Jan 2019
Amy

Kathy and her husband are absolutely lovely, so welcoming and warm and very clear with their instructions. Caring for their 3 beautiful boys is super simple

Stayed · 30 Mar - 03 Apr 2018
Gillian

Always enjoyable to spend time with the boys!

Stayed · 03 Mar - 05 Mar 2018

Location map