Enjoy a country break in style.

Cowaramup, WA, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Farrah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I have 2 Bulldogs. We are looking for a couple preferably who don’t work (or work part time) so they can enjoy our house but spend quality time with our dogs. They are not high energy but as both myself and husband spend a

Home & location

A beautiful 4x2 in a cute country village. Waking distance to shops. 10 min drive to beach and wineries. Very quiet and close to nature with waking trails on the doorstep.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

It's all about the dogs!! Feeding, watering, small walks and generally making sure they don't over heat. A tidy person would be preferred.

Meet the pets

  • Dave

    8 years

  • Daisy

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Jacqueline

Farrah made us very welcome in her home which is a short walk to the beach. Scarborough is a very lovely place with things to do not far from central Perth

Stayed · 05 Nov - 10 Nov 2019
Kathleen

Dave and Daisy are loving dogs who are a pleasure to be with. They love company, a couple of short walks a day and relaxation for the rest of it. They’re not

Stayed · 13 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Sarah

Fantastic housesit. Loved Dave and Daisy . Only had the weekend with them - far too short a time with them !!! Beautiful pool and outdoor area to relax in

Stayed · 01 Feb - 03 Feb 2019
Charisse

We house sat for Farrah and James for a week in February 2016. The house was in a beautiful location with all amenities close by, Farah and James were

Stayed · 12 Feb - 17 Feb 2017
Robert

Farrah is one the sweetest, kindest most generous people (not only sitting hosts) I have met! After numerous sits at their home, I feel like family (even to

Stayed · 23 Dec - 29 Dec 2016

Location map