I have a small dog. My house has a reticulated garden. Some pot

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Jean
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

when I am away, you would be responsible for house sitting and to care for my dog . Maintain my house, garden and pool.

Home & location

House is located inMosman Park, (off McCabe Street) the river is less than 5 mins away, the beach is a 10 min walk. Close to shops. Train and bus nearby. House has a swimming pool and air conditioning. Undercover outside entertainment area

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Keep house clean and tidy. Bring in mail daily. Water a couple of pot plants. Mow small lawn once a fortnight. Check swimming pool - it mostly looks after itself. Feed dog twice daily and walk at least once a day.

Meet the pets

  • Teddy

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Maylis

My husband and I spent 3 weeks with Teddy and Felix and had a blast. Teddy is adorable and always ready for his walks and for cuddles. If you are a cat

Stayed · 19 Jun - 11 Jul 2019
Gary

It was a pleasure to look after Teddy and Felix whilst Jean was away. Teddy was well behaved and playful. and loved his walks. Felix would come and go as it

Stayed · 03 Jul - 12 Jul 2018
Matthew

Jean’s home is comfortable and close to the Swan River, beach and all that Fremantle has to offer. Teddy, the rescue dog, is adorable and he was only too

Stayed · 14 Dec 2017 - 08 Jan 2018
Paige

It was a pleasure to stay in Jean's home and look after Teddy and Felix. The house is very comfortable and Jean made us feel welcome. She was also very

Stayed · 01 Jul - 15 Jul 2017
Lynda

I had a fantastic stay at Jean's home. Jean and her daughter are lovely and their dog Teddy was a darling fellow. Felix the cat was very independent and

Stayed · 15 Dec 2016 - 17 Jan 2017

Location map