House & pet sitter in North Perth, only 4km from city.

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Brian
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple in our 60's. We require someone to love our easy care house and dog while we are away.

Home & location

Our home was built in 2010 and is 3 bedroom with 2 bathrooms. Ducted reverse cycle air conditioner, WIFI , and full security. You are opposite a park and a 2 block stroll from our favourite coffee shop, wine bars and restaurants. The city

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Cloudie is a 15 year old kelpie cross. She was an RSPCA dog and is quiet and well behaved. She will love you if you take her for a morning walk. Our garden is mainly self sufficient with full reticulation although there are some pots that

Meet the pets

  • Cloudie

    16 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Eric

I house sat for Brian in March 2018. He is a fantastic host with good communication skills and very organised. Cloudie was a pleasure to look after and is

Stayed · 02 Mar - 06 Mar 2018
Ali

Cloudie is just a beautiful girl, very easy to care for. The house is lovely and Brian made me feel very welcomed and comfortable during the stay. Would be

Stayed · 02 Feb - 06 Feb 2018
Vinka

It was a pleasure to look after Cloudie again in November. She is such a sweet girl and very obedient! Brian made my sit easy and comfortable again. Very

Stayed · 09 Nov - 14 Nov 2017
Vinka

I completed a housesit for Brian in July 2017 and he was fantastic to sit for! Brian always responded in a timely manner and was very organised. He provided

Stayed · 30 Jun - 09 Jul 2017
Sylvia

Brian is a very good house owner,he is very organised and provided us with a comprehensive guide to the house and surrounding areas. He overlooked nothing

Stayed · 12 May - 16 May 2017

Location map