House and Pet sitter

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Joseph
Home & pet owner

Introduction

We are a retired couple living in the foothills of Perth. Our house is a surburban home close to shops and all amenities. Our seven children all live around Perth and can be contacted at any time. Valentino is still basically a lively

Home & location

Our home is a 9 bedroom 4 bathroom Family home in the foothills of Perth. All amenities are within walking distance as are national parks and sporting facilities.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The main responsibility would be walking Valentino. The gardens are reticulated so only turning the sprinklers of and on.

Meet the pets

  • Valentino

    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Stacey

We had a great time looking after Valentino while Joe and Ingrid were away. He's such a fun dog to be around and we really enjoyed taking him for runs and

Stayed · 01 Jan - 22 Jan 2020
Stephen

Joe and Ingrid, and their gorgeous dog, Valentino are a dream combination. We looked forward to our vigorous walks with Valentino. He is a feisty boy and we

Stayed · 14 Sep - 03 Oct 2019
Heather

It was a pleasure to sit for Ingrid & Joe & look after Valentino. Such lovely people who looked after me very well. Ideal location not far from many

Stayed · 20 Oct - 17 Nov 2018
Julie

This house-sit was an absolute pleasure! The communication before and during our stay was excellent. Joseph and Ingrid warmly welcomed us into their home and

Stayed · 29 Jan - 25 Feb 2018
Rich

A wonderful house sitting assignment with the adorable, Valentino. Joe and Ingrid are a lovely couple with a wonderful house.The house is extremely

Stayed · 09 Nov - 30 Nov 2017

Location map