Sitter for Bindi and Custard

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Renata
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I am Renata. I am a dental hygienist, my husband is an operations director. We have two teenaged children, and two beautiful labradors, one black called Bindi, and one golden called Custard . We live close to the beach, walking

Home & location

We live in a four bedroom two bathroom house, it is spacious, having three living areas. There are two parks 5 mins walk away to walk Bindi and Custard. Public transport is easy, 10 mins bus ride to Warwick station and 20 mins into the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would love you to look after Bindi and Custard by walking them twice a day, and feeding them morning and night. I have done lots of training with Bindi, so she is well behaved. She walks nicely on a lead, is very friendly, gives you her

Meet the pets

  • Bindi

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Custard

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Hayley

What an amazing house sit this was! Bindi and Custard were such a pleasure to look after. They are both so well behaved, cuddly and friendly. A nice and easy

Stayed · 10 Apr - 17 Apr 2021
Michelle

I just realised that my review wasn't posted properly, probably coz I was in such a tizzy with the pandemic and flying back to Europe in March. So here it

Stayed · 27 Feb - 03 Mar 2020
Joanne

Nick & Renata You do live in a beautiful part of the world. Custard and Bindi were great fun and fabulous company. You made us feel like we were part of the

Stayed · 27 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
Denise

I had a lovely time staying at Renata's home and looking after Bindi (a 3 yr-old black lab) and Custard (a 14 wk-old golden lab). The dogs are well trained

Stayed · 01 Jul - 09 Jul 2018

Location map