Mature responsible housesitter required in older suburb Rivervale

Perth, WA, Australia
  • poultry

Dates

Sandra
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I have a 3 bedroom older style house 10 minutes from the city, with a jungle type garden,which I need to have looked after several times a year from 1-4 weeks at a time as I go down south.

Home & location

Older style of house with high ceilings and wooden floorboards. Lots of art and pictures on the walls-definitely not minimalist.Because there is a lot of collectibles, it is not a house suited for children. There is also a lot of dust

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Some watering of plants in pots, fill birdbaths, put security alarm on when leaving the house. I would prefer a mature person with a good sense of responsibility who is also a keen gardener who can recognise when plants are stressed and the

Meet the pets

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

Christine

It was a pleasure to sit for Sandra again. The house and chooks are very easy to look after, and Sandra is easy to communicate with and very welcoming.

Stayed · 13 Apr - 17 Apr 2018
Christine

Sandra's home is very easy to look after and is just as described in her ad. I was very comfortable there looking after the chickens and feeding the wild

Stayed · 07 Mar - 14 Mar 2018
Sandra

Location and Property ticked all the boxes for my say in Perth . Loved it. Thank You Sandra.

Stayed · 08 May - 08 Jun 2017
Catherine + Owen

Enjoyed our stay and would recommend sitting for Sandra anytime.

Stayed · 10 May - 10 May 2014

Location map