Mollie and Charlie the dogs and Sooty the cat would love a sitter

South Fremantle, WA, Australia
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are Jane and Will, both in our 6os and have lived in South Fremantle for 12 years. I work part time as a counsellor and Will is a retired school teacher. We enjoy the daily routine of taking our 2 dogs on walks to the dog beach, only 8

Home & location

Our house is located between the Terraces, Marine and South Terrace. It is close to a number of cafes, restaurants, Bakeries, small food and gift shops etc and a popular "The Local" hotel. Fremantle central is an easy 15 minute walk away

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Our animals need to be fed daily. Our little dogs need to be walked both morning and afternoon. Morning walk is very short to a local park for toilet stop. In the afternoon a longer walk is appreciated, either to the dog beach or a little

Meet the pets

  • Mollie

    6 years

  • Charlie

    6 years

  • Sooty

    12 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Merilyn

A delightful stay from start to finish. Jane and Will’s super comfortable home is in a friendly, eclectic and safe location with easy access to beautiful

Stayed · 20 Jul - 23 Jul 2020
Robi

We had a magical 9 days with Jane and Will’s fins and furries. Their home in South Fremantle is uber comfortable and the lush tropical gardens, complete with

Stayed · 02 Feb - 11 Feb 2020
Kim

Taking care of Jane's house and pets was a pleasure. It was wonderful waking up in a lovely corner of historic Fremantle, within walking distance to the

Stayed · 20 Apr - 22 Apr 2018

Location map