Animal lovers needed for human lovers!

West Leederville, WA, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Em & Phil
Home & pet owner

Introduction

Hi there! We have a couple of very friendly furry friends and one equally friendly feathered friend who need looking after while we are away from home. Nicholas and Bryce love hanging out on the couch with you (or wherever you are!) - Emily

Home & location

We are 5 mins walk from Leederville and West Leederville train stations & all the entertainment and food that's nearby (we have 7 coffee shops & 2 bars in West Leederville alone!). You don't need a car with such easy access to public

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Oscar needs tablets morning and night, and eye drops as required (usually only a couple of times a day). He does need 1 tablet 1 hour before food so you must be available for those periods at least. Nicholas needs food morning and night

Meet the pets

  • Nicholas

    British Shorthair

    14 years

  • Bryce

    7 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (6)

Andrew

Emily and Phil are a considerate and respectful couple with a gorgeous heritage house very close to Perth city centre. Their two cats are extraordinarily

Stayed · 05 Dec - 09 Dec 2019
Sascha

Emily and Phil set everything up for me to have an amazing time! During the entire period we kept in contact and they were always there for any issues. I

Stayed · 17 Aug - 26 Oct 2019
Patricia

Thanks Em and Phil for my stay in your lovely house. Your little cats are so friendly, as is the amazing Lady Cluck! I loved relaxing with a cuppa in your

Stayed · 26 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Amy

Em and Phil were both really lovely and their home was so comfortable and really central to everything. Their kitties, Nicholas and Bryce, were absolutely

Stayed · 15 Mar - 21 Mar 2019
Anaïs

Em & Phil have 2 super cute cats that loooove to cuddle. We enjoyed beeing in the house with them 2 and they are easy to take care of. The house is beautiful

Stayed · 15 Feb - 17 Feb 2019

Location map