Housesitter for dog and three cats

Yanchep, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Kath
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a 71-year-old woman, widowed 23 months ago, and need someone to love my animals nearly as much, or as much as I do. Now that I am on my own my animals are my life, apart from my children and grandchildren. I live in my own home, 4

Home & location

My home has four bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, study, games room, dining and lounge. It has ducted evaporative airconditioning and for the humid days a refrigerated airconditioner in the games and main bedroom and also in my craft room. There is a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bonnie has her main meal at 5pm, as do the cats. Bonnie has a raw diet and the food is in the freezer, it has to be taken out in the morning to thaw out for the day. The two older cats Cotton and Mia have a tin of food in the morning and a

Meet the pets

  • Bonnie

    9 years

  • Cotton

    11 years

  • Mia

    7 years

  • Izabella (Bella)

    2 years

  • Bill

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Michelle

Absolutely wonderful stay, Kath was so kind and accommodating and made sure I settled in well before heading off on her trip. The furbabies were so lovely

Stayed · 06 Oct - 09 Oct 2020
Bev

I recently house sat for Kath, I got to look after her gorgeous fur babies. They were all very easy to look after and well behaved, they warmed up to me

Stayed · 18 Oct - 21 Oct 2019

Location map