Enjoy country life with my dog Zorro and 2 cute cats❤️

Neustift bei Güssing, Austria
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Dagmar
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am single, in my sixties and after having retired I wanted to live in the country with pets. So I moved from Vienna to Burgenland where I bought a house, adopted a dog and two cats as well. I very much do enjoy nature, the peaceful

Home & location

My home is situated in the southern part of Austria with privileged climate in a small village, Neustift bei Güssing. It is a peaceful rural retreat and ideal for people who enjoy walking, biking and who do not need noisy entertainment

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My pets are not very demanding. I feed my cats in the morning and at night and whenever they urge me. They are free to go where they want, they have access to the house through cat flaps. Zorro is to feed also in the morning and at night

Meet the pets

  • Zorro

    8 years

  • Emil

    5 years

  • Carlo

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Biba

We highly recommend this house sit. Our time spent in Gussing Austria was nice and relaxing . If you like hiking there is plenty of walking trails in the

Stayed · 16 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Jill

What a lovely house sit! Zorro liked to go for long walks through the woods and everybody seemed to know him, so it was like walking with a famous person

Stayed · 19 Sep - 24 Oct 2019
Helen

From our initial enthusiastic welcome it was obvious that we would be great friends. Having been invited to stay the night before our sit started, we had an

Stayed · 21 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
Liz

After a very warm and hospitable welcoming from Dagmar on our arrival we felt as though we had made a new friend. We enjoyed a great week with Zorro, Emil

Stayed · 30 Apr - 09 May 2019
Martha

I had a wonderful time looking after Zorro and the 2 pussycats. They were a delight. Dagmar is such a lovely person, has a beautiful and comfortable home

Stayed · 24 Feb - 03 Mar 2019

Location map