walk and look after my dogs, feed all animals, look after the

Neulengbach, Austria
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Theresa
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

i live alone in my big house. my 4 Kids are living abroad in the Moment. i like to travel a bit and therefor i Need help with all my animals. especially i look help with the Dogs. they hate it when i am gone. i Need someone who loves Dogs.

Home & location

we live in a single house in the countryside with no neighbours. 10 minutes by car to the Train Station. from there you reach vienna in 17 minutes. the garden is big. there is a Pond for Swimming.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

too look after the Dogs. the small one loves to run away, so you have to be careful. the house is big, so you have to take care.

Meet the pets

  • frufru

    Dachshund

    5 years

  • lola

    Golden Retriever

    3 years

  • cat

  • cat

  • geysir

    Icelandic Horse

    32 years

  • pauli

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kristen

What can I say? We absolutely loved this sit! We have a lot of favorites but our sit at Theresa's place was the best. The countryside is lovely. Theresa

Stayed · 29 Jul - 11 Aug 2018
Anja

We had a fantastic time at this housesit. The animals are adorable and Theresa gave us a warm welcome and went out of her way to ensure we would be

Stayed · 06 Mar - 12 Mar 2018
Peter

It was a pleasure to take care of Theresas small farm, which is in a quiet surrounding only 40min to Vienna. We felt home the second we walked in. Theresa

Stayed · 29 Jan - 01 Feb 2018

Location map