Enjoy an Alpine Retreat in "Chalet Elsa"

Murau, Austria
  • 1

Dates

Susanne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for a reliable non-smoking pet sitter (couple or family highly welcome) for Garfield, our 6-year old British shorthair golden tabby. If you like the mountains and the outdoors, this is for you.

Home & location

This is our renovation project. A lot of things have been accomplished including a sauna with panoramic view, a rock-shower, terrace, nice balconies. Kitchen very well equipped including a dishwasher. We have high-speed WIFI (no TV-set). We

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

- feeding the cat twice daily - watering the plants if it does not rain - mowing the lawn once or twice would be welcome - ensuring the chalet is well-kept

Meet the pets

  • Garfield

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jana

Beautiful little town. We enjoyed the house. Susanne is a very nice host, good information on the area. She went out of her way for us. We hope to come back

Stayed · 16 Sep - 28 Sep 2018
Michael

This was a truly delightful house sit. Suzanne is very helpful, very organized, and extremely friendly. We received very detailed, well organized and easy to

Stayed · 22 May - 10 Jun 2018
Jeremy

We had a great time with Garfield in Murau. The house is beautiful. The town is beautiful. Everything was fantastic. Hope to visit again someday soon.

Stayed · 23 Jun - 16 Jul 2017

Location map