Beautiful Vienna in a flat with garden near the Danube. Enjoy the

Vienna, Austria
  • 2

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I live in a charming studio apartment with a garden opening out onto the jogging path by the side of the Danube and acres of recreational parkland. 12 minutes metro ride from the city-centre of Vienna Austria. I have 2 well-behaved, loving

Home & location

My home is a 50 sq.m studio apartment with a garden, adjoining the jogging path along side the Danube. It takes just 5 minutes walk to the Metro station, where the Metro takes you to Vienna city Centre in 12 minutes. The Prater amusement

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Most importantly, keeping my dogs company overnight and making sure they stay alone only 3-4 hours at a stretch. Giving them lots of attention and being firm but kind, is also important. Feeding them twice a day on time and sticking to the

Meet the pets

  • Calypso

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Gaia

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Noeline

Sarah is a lovely lady, Calypso and Gaia are well behaved and loving dogs, they love a good walk and behave accordingly. I found Sarah’s unit very

Stayed · 31 Jan - 15 Feb 2020
Jessica

I had a wonderful two weeks in Vienna looking after Sarah's dogs, the two sweetest and most well-behaved labrador retrievers. Sarah was extremely

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Lisa

This was one of my favourite housesits so far. Who wouldn't love Vienna in December with all the lovely Christmas Markets and the wonderful atmosphere. But

Stayed · 22 Nov - 07 Dec 2019
Eliana

The best house sitting ever! Sarah, the dogs and the house are great for anybody to want to have a lovely time in Vienna. Sarah is a great host, she showed

Stayed · 19 Mar - 29 Mar 2019
Valetta

We had such a lovely time staying with Calypso and Gaia and absolutely fell in love with these two snuggly girls. They are very well behaved and easy going

Stayed · 20 Feb - 26 Feb 2019

Location map