Estelle and Peter

Vienna, Austria
  • 2

Dates

Estelle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Peter and I work in communications and have been living in Vienna for nearly three years. We're married for 9 years and we have two very affectionate and loving Maine Coon cats. Together, the four of us share our 2-story rooftop apartment

Home & location

Our home We live in a 2-floor apartment in the center of Vienna, in a district called Neubau (1070) which is very hip and bohemian. We have 3 bedrooms (two downstairs and one upstairs), two bathrooms and an open-plan kitchen and living

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone who can hang out with our cats, who are 11 months old. This involves feeding them twice a day, playing with them in the apartment, cleaning their litter daily and generally giving them affection. They love being

Meet the pets

  • Mads

    2 years

  • Maia

    2 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Glenn

“Thank you so much to Estelle and Peter for welcoming us into their lovely home in Vienna and giving us the opportunity to care for the lovely duo Mads and

Stayed · 18 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Vi

We had a fantastic sit for Estelle and Peter. They are a lovely, funny and kind couple who welcomed us into their home. They have an amazing, comfy apartment

Stayed · 09 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Gisela

It was a pleasure doing this sitting for Peter and Estelle! They are wonderful, caring persons and Mads and Mais are amazing loving cats! I would certainly

Stayed · 24 Jul - 30 Jul 2019
Taye

We had another great experience housesitting at Estelle and Peter's place for the second time! Would love to do it again!

Stayed · 05 Jul - 07 Jul 2019
Taye

We had a great time housesitting for Estelle and Peter in Vienna. They are a lovely couple and welcomed us into their beautiful and spacious apartment which

Stayed · 26 Jun - 30 Jun 2019

Location map