Enjoy Belgian chocolate and waffles while looking after cute dog

Brussels, Belgium
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Emma
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I'm Emma, I'm 49 and am British/Italian, living in Brussels for 25 years. I live with my three kids in a large ground floor apartment with a small garden, in Brussels city, close to the old centre. I adopted my cat Blacky three years

Home & location

My home is a lovely, spacious, modern apartment on the ground floor in the center of Brussels. There is a large living room is on the ground floor and the bedroom is below ground together with the bathroom, very quiet. It is on a side

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The dog should be taken for a good long walk every day, as she is quite energetic. Morning and evening she should also either be let out in the garden, or taken for a short walk. Dog and cat should be fed morning and evening. Water should

Meet the pets

  • Laika

    Jack Russell Terrier

    4 years

  • Blacky

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Morgan

I had a great week with Laika and Blackie! Emma was a very gracious host and even cooked dinner for me when I came by to meet her and her pets. She's very

Stayed · 13 Jan - 18 Jan 2020
Mags

Our stay was excellent, Laika and Blacky couldn’t be more easygoing and Emma was super helpful. We can’t thank her enough for trusting us with our first sit

Stayed · 30 Sep - 06 Oct 2019

Location map