Looking for reliable pet and house sitters for conveniently

Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Belgium
  • 2

Dates

Adrienne
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My name is Adrienne, I recently moved to Belgium at the beginning of 2019 after 8 years in Africa. I am working for an organization that focuses on peace and conflict, and I moved here to take on a new role in the organization, which is

Home & location

This a duplex located in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, conveniently located about a 1-minute walk to the grocery store and bus stop, and a 5 minute walk to the metro. There are several restaurants, stores and parks all within walking distance (10

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I have two dogs and I am hoping to find someone who can care for both of them. The dogs need to be walked and fed and played with - they are both in good health and the vet is right around the corner in case of any issue (2 minute walk)

Meet the pets

  • Heri

    10 years

  • Finch

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Rayburn

I spent 3 weeks sitting for Adrienne and overall I had a great time and would definitely recommend this sit! Adrienne has a nice apartment in a great

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Annaliese

Heri and Finch are two big beautiful boys you can’t help but love. Finch will follow you everywhere you go and loves a good game of fetch. Heri loves his

Stayed · 11 Oct - 31 Oct 2019
Imogen & Josh

We spent a wonderful few months in Brussels looking after the gorgeous boys Finch and Heri. As Adrienne had to leave Brussels unexpectedly, the pups were in

Stayed · 20 Jul - 30 Sep 2019

Location map