Gent - house and pet sitter needed

Gent, Belgium
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Claire
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple in our 40's with 2 children (14y and 9y old boys). Looking for a housesitter for our 2 friendly Chihuahuas (14y and 12y) Spiky & Fluffy and our lovely cat, Ziggy (15y). We have also 3 chickens and 1 rabit to look after. All

Home & location

We have a quite spacious 5 bedroom house with garden in Ghent (a beautiful town to visit) with a private drive way. This is a luxury as we are far from the main road and enjoy all the tranquility ! A place to park a car. The house is newly

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone or a couple to care for Spiky & Fluffy (our 2 old dogs 14y & 12y) , Ziggy (our 15y old cat) the dogs would need 1 walk a day, Of course Spiky, Fluffy & Ziggy need to have their dinner in the mornings.... Ziggy

Meet the pets

  • Spiky

    Chihuahua

    15 years

  • Fluffy

    Chihuahua

    12 years

  • Ziggy

    15 years

  • Guustje

    5 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

David

Claire and Kris and the boys could not have been more welcoming, and their home is really lovely, a joy to look after and within walking distance (about 20

Stayed · 27 Oct - 31 Oct 2019
Dan

One of the best housesits we’ve ever had. Kris, Claire and the boys were so welcoming and happy to help us out in every way and easy to communicate with

Stayed · 31 Jul - 15 Aug 2019
Nicolas y Adriana

It is a wonderful family which helped us in more than we needed and treated us like one of them their pets are beautiful and very quiet it really was a

Stayed · 30 Jul - 14 Aug 2018

Location map