someone to take care of the dogs, plants and house

Keerbergen, Belgium
  • 2

Dates

Erik
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I have 2 dogs, a small dog and an american stafford. They are both very sweet. I am living in a green area with a large garden. The house is a small bungalow.

Home & location

Keerbergen is a suburban, quiet and green area. It is 20 min away from Mechelen, 45 minutes away from Antwerp, 1 hour away from Brussels, 20 min away from Leuven, by car. There is a bus once per hour to Mechelen, where you easily can

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

taking care of the dogs (walk the dogs, feed the dogs) water the plants enjoy their time in the house

Meet the pets

  • Django

    7 years

  • Trixie

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Marion

The house is located in a quiet, forested neighborhood, perfect for dog walks. We were greeted by Erik, Eline, and the dogs and felt welcomed right away

Stayed · 04 Aug - 09 Aug 2019
Nayra

Trixie and Django are very affectionate and educated. They are always with you, very very cuddly. We are in love with them. Walking perfectly with dog leash

Stayed · 18 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
LIANE

I was welcomed by Erik & Eline before the petsit and got very detailed explanations about the dogs and the house. Trixie & Django are cuties, well-behaving

Stayed · 05 Apr - 07 Apr 2019
Roisin

We had a great time housesitting at Erik’s and looking after his two dogs Django and Trixie. Lovely quiet location in an authentic rural Belgian town, with

Stayed · 05 Mar - 11 Mar 2019
Clifton

It was a privilege to be able to ‘sit’ in Keerbergen! The surroundings were very attractive, with easily accessible walks along irrigation canals as well

Stayed · 30 Dec 2018 - 18 Jan 2019

Location map