Lovely home in Brussels countryside with 2 female dogs

Linkebeek, Belgium
  • 2

Dates

Charlotte
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, my name is Charlotte. I am British and live with my family in a small village just on the outskirts of Brussels. My husband is French-speaking Belgian. We have 3 children, one of whom is at university in Paris, two of whom are still at

Home & location

We have a beautiful two story, split-level converted barn/cottage. It is cozy and spacious, with a small garden. It has all modern conveniences and wifi. It is a 10-15 minute walk to the local train station, which goes direct to the Midi

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding, walking the dogs and keeping them company! The dogs can be left for a few hours allowing you to do some sightseeing. Keeping the house in order (no cleaning expected). If you do leave the house for a few hours, make sure that

Meet the pets

  • Indigo

    6 years

  • Inca

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Heleen

It was the 3rd time we sat for Charlotte in Linkebeek, and again we enjoyed walking the dogs in the nearby forest and the little town of Linkebeek

Stayed · 16 Feb - 22 Feb 2020
Heleen

Charlotte and her family are very welcoming and friendly. Charlotte also responded quickly to any questions we had. Their home is spacious and quiet

Stayed · 23 Feb - 02 Mar 2019

Location map