4 furry friends in sunny newly built eco house seek sitter @

Ronse, Belgium
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Babs&Kath
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of 7 (two mums and our 3.5-year old daughter, 2 dogs and 2 cats) and we are currently living just outside the small city of Ronse situated in one of the most beautiful regions of Belgium. We absolutely adore travelling, but

Home & location

Our house is situated in the outskirts of Ronse (about 10-15 minutes by bike). It's in a residential area but with great views on the fields and forest. We've literally just finished building this house, so it is still in need of some

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We have two dogs and two cats. The dogs are rescued stray dogs. Pippa, the white one, is a crazy little wild thing but does not harm a fly. Daisy, the brown one has a history of maltreatment and therefore requires someone with experience

Meet the pets

  • Pippa

    8 years

  • Daisy

    13 years

  • Hobbes

    11 years

  • Frieda

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ana

I had a blast staying with Pippa, Daisy, Hobbes, and Frieda. They are the sweetest and most well-behaved pets I've already met. They showed me lots of love

Stayed · 24 Feb - 20 Mar 2020
Laura

Wow! This had been such a lovely stay! We won 6 new friends and had such a good and relaxing time at Kath and Babs and Norahs house! All conversation has

Stayed · 09 May - 28 May 2019
Shannon

We loved watching after Pippa, Daisy, Hobbes and Frieda! The cats are lovely and the pups are friendly :) All enjoy snuggles! The house is very comfortable

Stayed · 02 Nov - 19 Dec 2017

Location map