Mountain living just outside Sofia

Sofia, Bulgaria
  • 2

Dates

Adeline
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are currently 14 months into 2 years of living about 10-15 minutes outside Sofia. My husband is getting his Masters at Sofia University & I am getting my MBA at AUBG. We love it here for the wide range of outdoor activities there are

Home & location

We have a 3 story house with a fully fenced in yard and are about a 7 minute walk to the mountain trail where we hike our boys, twice a day for an hour, once in the morning and once in the evening. We live about 600 meters from a bus stop

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

The main responsibility will be hiking our dogs twice daily (or one long hike 2 hrs) , feeding them and spending time with them. Vizsla's don't like to be alone and prefer humans, especially ours. They can be left about 7 hours if you want

Meet the pets

  • Copper

    Vizsla

    6 years

  • Baxter

    Vizsla

    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Florencia

It was a pleasure to look after Baxter and Cooper, they are the sweetest and loveliest dogs! We enjoy so much our daily walks in the mountain, we even have

Stayed · 02 Mar - 08 Mar 2020
Martin

Ryan, Adeline and Meredith made us feel at home right away. Thank you! For the interesting conversations and for driving and showing us around. :) Copper

Stayed · 03 Feb - 09 Feb 2020
Cholena

Thanks to Addy and Ryan for welcoming us in to their home and sharing time with their beautiful boys. Copper and Baxter were a real pleasure to spend time

Stayed · 14 Sep - 25 Sep 2019
Karina

Thank you so much! We enjoy this housesitting. Buckster and Cooper are lovely boys, so obedient and so lovely. We fell in love. Adeline and Ryan is very kind

Stayed · 18 Aug - 27 Aug 2019
Marisca

I had a great time petsitting in Sofia! Adeline and Ryan were really nice and showed me a bit of the city. The dogs were well trained and I really enjoyed my

Stayed · 10 Aug - 16 Aug 2019

Location map