Friendly, older, like to be where you are, affectionate trio.

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 3

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a married couple with fur babies, who are looking for responsible and caring people to care for our dogs and home as we would while we are away.

Home & location

2014 custom built 2700 sq ft two story, 3 bedroom home with 2.5 bathrooms. Our home is in a cul de sac and backs on to a green space. New community with lots of amenities close by.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would like the house as we have left it, and the dogs need to be fed and walked once daily. In the past it has worked well for a couple or 2 people to sit, as it can be challenging for one person to walk all 3 dogs. As our crew gets

Meet the pets

  • Gino

    10 years

  • Toro

    9 years

  • Louie

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Bruce

Josh & Amanda are kind, warm and welcoming! They are absolutely wonderful to work with. We were quite disappointed when our sit was cancelled due to

Stayed · 17 Jan - 24 Jan 2021
Jolene

Amanda and Josh are lovely! The two of them were outgoing and made us feel very comfortable. They were super communicative and considerate before and during

Stayed · 17 Sep - 21 Sep 2020
Lori

Gino, Torro, and Louie were very well mannered dogs. They were playful and super snuggly! Amanda and Josh are very friendly and we clicked right away

Stayed · 18 Jan - 27 Jan 2020
Nikki

Josh and Amanda are genuily lovely people. They were so welcoming to us and made us feel at home straight away. Their house was a pleasure to look after and

Stayed · 17 May - 21 May 2019
Pilar

We housesat for Amanda and Josh in their lovely Calgary home and had the best time! Gino, Louie and Toro are just the sweetest and very easy to look after!

Stayed · 19 Jul - 23 Jul 2017

Location map