House & Dogs sitting near the Rockies

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Hortense
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! We are a young French couple who just moved to Canada. Even if we try to travel most of the time with our puppies... sometimes it's just better for them to stay at home (with beds, toys, blankets!). We are looking for sitters for 1-4

Home & location

We live in a nice house in SW Calgary (near Marda Loop). We have a garden and deck backyard, where we try to grow some veggies but will probably be covered in snow most of the year :) Buses to DT are walking distance from our house, we have

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

We have 2 small dogs to look after: Napoleon and Josephine. They are really friendly, they like to go for a walk 2/3 times a day, but as they are shih tzus and it can be really cold here they quickly want to go inside to cuddle and/or

Meet the pets

  • Napoleon

    Shih Tzu

    8 years

  • Josephine

    Shih Tzu

    10 years

Sitter feedback (4)

HELENA

Hortense is an excelent person, she is very patient and helpful. Josephine and Napoleon are absolutely amazing, they are lovely and very easy to take care

Stayed · 31 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
Jennifer

Petsitting Josephine and Napoleon was a dream. They are very sweet , affectionate and also extremely well behaved. On hot days they loved to sniff around in

Stayed · 01 Jun - 03 Jun 2019
Kate

I really enjoyed sitting for Hortense and Lucas. Their pets, Josephine and Napoleon, are very well-behaved and sweet companions. They're both very chill but

Stayed · 12 Apr - 28 Apr 2019
LB & Megan

Hortense and Lucas are wonderful and their two ShihTzus Napoleon & Josephine are SO incredibly sweet. We sat for them over a weekend and will return for a

Stayed · 14 Apr - 16 Apr 2017

Location map