Dog Sitter for 1 Dog

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 1
  • 4

Dates

Trisha
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm looking for someone to dog sit Chloe (a 3.5-year old Portuguese Water Dog) and our 2 bunnies and 2 hamsters (who require only feeding and watering). Chloe is a lovely girl with an excellent temperament - very affectionate, great with

Home & location

We live in a beautiful townhouse in a great inner-city area located right next to a C-Train Station and Mall. Building amenities include a gym, swimming pool and hot tub. There is indoor heated parking.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Dog: Our PWD Chloe gets two walks per day. A longer 30-60 minute off or on-leash walk in the morning and a shorter 15-30 minute evening walk. Chloe can sleep overnite in her kennel if you don't want her sleeping in the bed with you:)

Meet the pets

  • Chloe

    Portuguese Water Dog

    4 years

  • 4 Hamsters

    Hamster

  • small pet

    Hamster

  • small pet

    Hamster

  • small pet

    Hamster

Sitter feedback (6)

Jayne

House sitting at Trisha's lovely apartment with her delightful dog Chloe was a real pleasure. I was welcomed warmly by both parties! Trisha's home is

Stayed · 10 May - 12 May 2019
Ronnie

Chloe was very well behaved and is great company. She listens well and always comes when you call her when you are at the park. Great sir.

Stayed · 13 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Kane

We had a wonderful time at Trishas’ place in Calgary. Her dog Chloe is very friendly and well behaved. Trisha lives in a good neighborhood close to stores

Stayed · 25 Mar - 03 Apr 2019
Carol-Ann

Our family of 4 enjoyed our stay at Trisha's townhouse in Vancouver and with her beautiful dog, Chloe. Chloe has an excellent temperament and was great with

Stayed · 19 Apr - 26 Apr 2018
Alexa

Trisha's home is in a convenient location near amenities such as groceries, gas, shopping centre and minutes from downtown. I cared for her two hamsters -

Stayed · 26 Feb - 04 Mar 2018

Location map