Lovable Frenchie & Boston in Calgary

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Sherry
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 4 humans plus 2 fur babies. I am a high school teacher and my husband is an engineer. We have a daughter who is 6 years old and a son who is 4 years old. We often go to Regina to visit our family. Both Dennis and I grew

Home & location

We live in house in SW Calgary. In a neighbourhood full of young families. There are several playgrounds near by. The closest one is just down the street. There are also some paved bike/walking trails with beautiful views. While jogging I

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Pets: - feed in the morning and early evening - put outside in the fenced backyard for “potty” needs regularly - change sanitary pad in Jack’s pee band as needed - may need to wash pee bands (we have several but there is a learning curve

Meet the pets

  • Brooke

    15 years

  • Jack

    9 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Michael

Dennis and Sherry are super nice and easy going and their home was great. Good location on the western edge of the city with easy access to the mountains

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Kirsten

We had another wonderful sit with Brooke and Jack. These two dogs have lovely personalities, are easy going, they love their walks and enjoy a good snuggle

Stayed · 18 May - 21 May 2019
Kirsten

We had a wonderful weekend looking after Brooke & Jack. These two sweet dogs were easy to care for, gentle, loveable and enjoyed a good snuggle on the

Stayed · 08 Mar - 10 Mar 2019
Vanessa

We enjoyed housesitting and caring for these two sweet dogs. The house is very comfortable with all the amenities we needed. We'd happily housesit again!

Stayed · 09 Feb - 20 Feb 2019
Josephine

Jason and I housesat for Sherry and family for a week during the Christmas Holidays. Festive decorations were displayed, we were so happy to be surrounded by

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2018

Location map