Loving sitter needed for our two Devon Rex boys and plant babies

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Randi
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Ross and I love to travel and we are looking for an caring and reliable sitter to take care of our 2 Devon Rex Boys and many plant babies while we are away. I have a variety of indoor plants (and outdoor garden in summer months) that will

Home & location

We have a beautiful home located in Renfrew (NW Calgary). It’s a quiet community close to city center, (10 minute drive or 30 minute walk). Unique shops can be found in nearby communities such as Inglewood and Eau Claire. Bow river which

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

For the most part our boys are pretty low maintenance, they sleep a lot. I prefer having someone stay in the house as they can get cold and need to be covered up (we have blankets everywhere) and monitored while they cozy up to the gas fire

Meet the pets

  • Loki

    4 years

  • Klaus

    4 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Misha

My husband and I housesat for Randi on two occasions. Her house is beautiful and very inviting. We found Randi to be very relaxed and easy going. Her

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Cathy

Randi has created a beautiful space to relax and cuddle with Klaus (and Loki I’d be will let you). The boys are fun and very easy to care for. Renfrew is a

Stayed · 01 Nov - 03 Nov 2019
Jana

A really nice house in a great part of Calgary. The kitties Klaus and Loki are perfect gentlemen and warmed up to me gradually over the 4 days I stayed with

Stayed · 11 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Kate

Randi and Ross are so welcoming and have a lovely home in a great inner city location. Randi is quick to response, if you need to be in touch. Of course, the

Stayed · 03 Sep - 20 Sep 2019
Jan

I sat in Calgary July 23-29 Aug 2 - 5 Ross and Randi welcomed me the day before the sit. Male cats Loki and Klaus (Devon

Stayed · 02 Aug - 05 Aug 2019

Location map