Flexible Dog Sitter for 2 loving overgrown puppies!

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Kim (Kimberley)
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there. My name is Kim and I am a Flight Attendant. I try to work 1 day at a time however that is not always possible so sometimes I am away a few nights. I have my dog Oddy, who is a Therapy/Service Dog in Training and is 2. I also

Home & location

I have a 2 bedroom bungalow with a separate self contained basement suite including a separate entrance and we are located very close to downtown Calgary with an exceptional bus system up the street. We are also close to both Deerfoot

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

As my schedule is constantly changing, I would like to have the right person here on a long term basis (month by month) or flexible enough to come on short notice for up to 5 nights however I am hoping that will not be necessary! My

Meet the pets

  • Oddy (Oddball)

    2 years

  • Clifford

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Adam

Kim was such an amazing host, we had the best time hanging out with her at the start and end of our sit. She really made us feel at home, even introducing us

Stayed · 08 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Vic

Oddy and Clifford are special dogs and we fell in love with them immediately. They are great buddies and it is fun to watch them play together, they made us

Stayed · 21 May - 29 May 2019
Kristy

Kim is such a great host and easy to communicate with! Oddball and Clifford have perfect manners and are so fun to be around! Thank you Kim for trusting us

Stayed · 23 Apr - 29 Apr 2019
Kristy

Rich and I really enjoyed our time with Oddie and Clifford! Kim was great to work with - very responsive to messages and clear expectations. Oddie and

Stayed · 03 Mar - 08 Mar 2019

Location map