Huddy Buddy

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Mandy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am looking for someone to come into my home and treat it respectfully while giving love to my fur child. Hudson is a 10 year old black lab with a lot of personality. He is fairly low maintenance and easy to care for, but definitely has

Home & location

We live in the quiet SW neighbourhood of Canyon Meadows in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. It is the perfect ‘barely burbs’ location! Well connected to main roads that can get you downtown in 20 minutes, 5 minute walk from a convenient train

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Most importantly, number one priority is caring for Hudson’s well-being. He needs feeding in the morning and evening, and food is kept securely in the pantry. He walks daily for about 30 mins around the neighbourhood or in Fish Creek Park

Meet the pets

  • Hudson

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Connor

I had a fantastic time sitting for Mandy. She was very communicative and prompt in the time leading up to the sit. We met up briefly before the sit started

Stayed · 29 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
michelle

Great house sit, Mandy's easy going and Hudson was a pleasure, quirks and all lol.

Stayed · 02 Aug - 05 Aug 2019
Jill

My daughter Sarah and I had a wonderful time sitting for Mandy, a wonderful host! We met up with Mandy briefly a week or so before the sit. She was very

Stayed · 29 Mar - 01 Apr 2019

Location map