Mountains, Snow, Lovely House & our 11 & 10 yr old Huskies for

Cochrane, AB, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Pamela & Josef
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello Josef & I love to travel, but always feel better about going on our adventures if our fur babies are also well looked after. They are getting old now & keeping them home instead of boarding would be wonderful. We have been happily

Home & location

Our home is very cozy and comfortable, with a master bedroom & spare room. The master bedroom bathroom with deep soaker tub. The bonus room is set up for comfort with a fire place and big comfortable couch. Each room has beautiful mountain

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Kobie and Micki are getting older 11 and 10, and have a nice simple routine, they only need 1 walk around the the block and our dog door allows them to go in and out when they need it. They still get food twice a day, but nothing

Meet the pets

  • Kobie

    Siberian Husky

    11 years

  • Micki

    Siberian Husky

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kelly

We loved this sit. Mickey & Kobie were such a pleasure to be with. Excellent communication about the home and pups’ needs from Pamala & Josef all thru our

Stayed · 09 Jan - 03 Mar 2021
Margaret

We had a wonderful long weekend in Pamela and Josef's comfortable home with wonderful mountain views. They are very hospitable and left generous food

Stayed · 14 Mar - 16 Mar 2020
helen

We had the most amazing time house sitting for Pamela and Josef. Their dogs Kobi and Micki have the most gentle nature and are so loving. They adored our

Stayed · 08 Dec - 27 Dec 2019

Location map