2 adorable little dogs in a lovely south Edmonton home

Edmonton, AB, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Mary Lou
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are in need of someone to care for our (2) sweet little, girls starting the morning of Saturday Dec 18, 2021 until the morning of Jan 2, 2022 while we are away for Christmas break. We are a couple of ladies in our early 60s that

Home & location

Our home is a completely updated, 1,800 sq ft bungalow with a cul-de-sac location in the mature, safe and friendly neighbourhood of Twin Brooks in south Edmonton. You will require a vehicle as our neighbourhood is not located near walkable

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our girls are a mother and daughter team, cute, very loveable, quiet, healthy, 14 and 11 year old Maltese-Shih Tzu cross, each about 10lbs. They are low maintenance, do not shed, sleep in their own bed (but are happy to share your bed if

Meet the pets

  • Colby

    Maltese Shih Tzu

    16 years

  • Paisley

    Maltese Shih Tzu

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jean (J.R.)

Thank you Mary Lou for giving us the opportunity to look after two lovely, adorable and well behaved ladies. They are fun to play and cuddle with. Your house

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Elizabeth

We really enjoyed our house sit for Colby & Paisley. Loved taking Colby for walks and Paisley is a princess, but she has a gentle sweet nature. Cuddle time

Stayed · 22 Mar - 23 Mar 2019
Janet

We loved housesitting for Mary Lou and looking after the 2 most adorable dogs.

Stayed · 28 Feb - 04 Mar 2018

Location map