Dog lover needed to pet/acreage sit

Lacombe, AB, Canada
  • 4

Dates

Gwen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi There,My husband, Laverne and I are looking for a dog loving person, couple or family to come out to our acreage and hang out with our 4 legged children and watch over our home while we take a holiday.

Home & location

We live on an acreage just North of Lacombe - approximately 10 minutes from the City of Lacombe. Our acreage is fully fenced, has a great fire pit area, play center area for kids and a great covered deck for relaxing on. We have had

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Hi There,Looking for a person, couple or family to watch over our home and our four legged children. Responsibilities will include feeding, playing fetch and if you want, they love walks. All 4 dogs love to hang out on the couch watching

Meet the pets

  • Chloe

    9 years

  • Ben

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

  • Winnie

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

  • Lexi

    1 year

Sitter feedback (1)

Louise

We had a great time staying at Gwen and Laverne's place. We loved taking care of Winnie, Ben and Chloe, they are really affectionate and funny. The house is

Stayed · 03 May - 09 May 2019

Location map