Looking for a house and pet sitter for a cat and dog

Red Deer, AB, Canada
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Kendra
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

21Nov2019-25Nov2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

I am a mom with 2 kids that live with me part-time. I run a health and wellness coaching practice which has me travelling around a lot. I also try to travel for pleasure periodically. I hesitate to travel some times because of the

Home & location

My home is located in an older area in Red Deer. It is 54 years old and has seen many changes and upgrades over the years. Many of my neighbours are seniors and there are a few younger families in the close. We are close to schools, a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The cat and dog need to be fed twice per day- once in the morning and once at night (about a cup of dry food). The dog will need to be walked regularly.

Meet the pets

  • Murphy

    Labradoodle

    1 year

  • Rumi

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Elizabeth

Kendra's home was a pleasure to look after. Rumi was great company. Murphy went on a road trip with Kendra. This home is cozy and clean and I really

Stayed · 02 Aug - 04 Aug 2019
Wendy

So enjoyed Murphy (1 1/2 year old) labradoodle, and Rumi the cuddly cat, in Kendra's lovely home. Murphy and I spent alot of time outdoors, he's got alot of

Stayed · 05 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Gerald J

We enjoyed our 10 day house sit for Kendra. We looked after Murphy, a golden doodle and Rumi, an outside cat. Kendra has a comfortable home with a large back

Stayed · 24 May - 02 Jun 2019
Angela

Looked after Murphy and Rumi. Kendra has a comfortable, clean, welcoming home. Rumi is independent and self sufficient. Murphy has a wonderful personality

Stayed · 09 Jan - 11 Jan 2019

Location map