Experience fall in rural Alberta. Your own vehicle required.

Wetaskiwin, AB, Canada
  • 3

Dates

Debbie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My name is Debbie and I am a retired registered nurse. I am looking for someone to care for my home, yard and keep my 3 outdoor cats company while I travel.

Home & location

The house is situated on 10 treed acres in central Alberta. The closest town is a 30 minute drive, however there is a grocery store, restaurants and a few specialty shops a 7 minute drive. The house is a 2 bedroom ranch style (1 level)

Responsibilities

My cats are very easy to look after - food, water and clean their litter box. They do like to come in the house for a few hours each day but do not stay in overnight. You would not have to be home all day as they have a cat door from

Meet the pets

  • Mr Cocky

    12 years

  • Martha

    1 year

  • Ghost

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Cyril

We enjoyed our winter housesit at Debbie's place. A warm comfortable home with tons of natural light and 3 friendly cats. Lots of firewood for the woodstove

Stayed · 01 Nov 2018 - 07 Mar 2019
Laura

We stayed 2,5 Weeks at Debbie's home and we had a great time. Debbie provided us with all informations on paper and she also walked us through everything

Stayed · 27 Jun - 11 Jul 2018
Gordon

Thanks for allowing us to look after your home and pets, we enjoyed meeting you. We enjoyed the area and the peace and quiet, we had deer come and visit

Stayed · 16 Apr - 25 Apr 2018

Location map