Dog + Cat Needing Care - December 22 - January 1st

Burnaby, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Ziggy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! My name is Ziggy and my wife Katie and I have a dog (Josie, 12) and a kitten (Milly, 1) who get along very well. We are planning a trip for this upcoming August to Sayulita, Mexico where we will work and live from for the duration of

Home & location

We live in a 1 bedroom apartment in North Burnaby, very close to Lougheed Mall and at the base of Burnaby Mountain. We are a 5 minute walk walk to Lougheed Skytrain Station, and a 20 minute commute to downtown Vancouver. Directly behind us

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains

Responsibilities

Above all else, Josie and Milly love lots of attention. Milly enjoys (many) cuddles throughout the day and just loves being around people. She enjoys playing with cat toys, "hunting" you and is an active indoor kitten. As mentioned above

Meet the pets

  • Josie

    12 years

  • Milly

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Diane & Alex

This was the second time we house-sat for Ziggy and Katie. Josie and Milly were even more fun than the first time around! Both pets are super cute and

Stayed · 01 Jul - 24 Jul 2019
Diane & Alex

We absolutely loved looking after Josie and Milly. They are extremely easy to love as they are both very affectionate and love a good cuddle. Ziggy and

Stayed · 01 Aug - 31 Aug 2018
Claire

Ziggy and Katie have a beautiful home and I really enjoyed all the natural light. Admittedly I was a little nervous about Josie being blind but she is

Stayed · 05 Jun - 11 Jun 2018

Location map