Cozy detatched home close to amenties

Chilliwack, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Meaghan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Meaghan & my husband's name is Craig. We are a married couple in our 30s who love to travel and explore the outdoors. Our home is in Chilliwack, BC, a great starting off place for adventures! We used to live in an apartment where

Home & location

*Updated photos to come* Our home is a cozy, detached 3-bedroom house with basement in a suburban neighbourhood, close to several schools and churches, as well as near the river, which is nice to walk/run along . It is a 15-minute walk to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

JASPER - Jasper is a Hurricane Harvey rescue dog from Texas that we've had since 2018. We think he's an English Pointer/Beagle mix. We don't know much about his history, but in his time with us, he has proven to be a very sweet, laid-back

Meet the pets

  • Jasper

    Pointer

    5 years

  • Nox

    American Shorthair

    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Rachel

Meaghan and Craig have a lovely home close to downtown Chilliwack that made us feel very comfortable very quickly. They were thorough in their instructions

Stayed · 11 Aug - 17 Aug 2021
Lisa

Meaghan and Craig have a lovely, comfortable home located in walking distance to downtown Chilliwack and the Hope River trails, great for walking Jasper

Stayed · 25 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Caroline

We loved our time with Jasper and Nox and felt completely at home in Meaghan and Craig’s home. Jasper was the loveliest companion a person could have - he

Stayed · 10 Aug - 20 Aug 2019
Ken

We enjoyed your cozy home and the facilities afforded us in Chilliwack. Your dog Jasper was a bit of a challenge to us as he is quite a large dog and we are

Stayed · 17 Feb - 12 Mar 2019
Charlotte

My mom and I house sat for Meaghan and her sweet kitty Nox for about 10 days in June/July. Meaghan is lovely to chat to, I’m sad we didn’t get to meet in

Stayed · 22 Jun - 02 Jul 2018

Location map