Care needed for our much loved Dog & 2 Cats

Coquitlam, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Joanna
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi There! We're hopeful to find caring people to look after our beloved pets. We travel a lot as a family & the cost of care for the pets has become extreme. We want the best care for them & we feel having them stay home is that option. We

Home & location

We live in a modest, one level, 1900 sq ft, 3 bedroom house in Coquitlam BC. Only 2 bedrooms will be available to the sitters. The master bedroom has a king bed and a small shower en suite. The second bedroom has a double bed. There is a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The main responsibility outside of feeding & loving the animals is to take Lily on at least two hikes/walks a day, rain or shine! In the morning I drive her to a trail for an off-leash hike. Then she will have another hike or leashed walk

Meet the pets

  • Lily

    Bernese Mountain Dog

    5 years

  • Indy

    7 years

  • Charlie

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Katharina

It was such a pleasure to sit Lily, Indy and Charlie. They are all sweethearts, each in their own way. Lily is very affectionate and so snuggly. She is such

Stayed · 13 Feb - 18 Feb 2020
Pia

We had wonderful two weeks with Lily, Indy and Charlie. All three of them are adorable in their very own way. Charlie spends most of the day in Deya's bunk

Stayed · 13 Mar - 27 Mar 2018

Location map