Welcome to my small home

Courtenay, BC, Canada
  • 1cat
  • 2bird

Dates

Leona
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm an honest straight forward person retired early for medical reasons. My home is not child friendly. I prefer non smoker(smokers permitted if promise to smoke outside & leave butts outside), singles or couples. The care of my pets &

Home & location

I live in an adult mobile trailer park I have 2 bedrms. I have a washer/dryer. The bathrm has a soaker tub combo shower. I do not have air conditioning but I do have multi fans for throughout the hme. The windows are eco friendly & keep the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My requirements are for the care of my older Siamese. He can be left alone but not overnight & Simba needs lots of attention while here. Simba likes to sleep with me & sit on my lap whernever I'm sitting. Medication is given orally daily

Meet the pets

  • Simba

    Siamese

    17 years

  • Tansy

    Yellow Canary

    1 year

  • Yarrow

    Yellow Canary

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Alice

What a fun sit! Very nice neighbors, an adorable little kitty, birds chirping a very happy sound, and so many flowers! What a colorful garden. I'd go out

Stayed · 26 Jun - 04 Jul 2019
Linda

Simba was an absolute gem to be with. The most gentle cat we've ever had the pleasure of spending time with. Simba was full of personality and a very

Stayed · 11 Jun - 20 Jun 2019
Linda

This sit is in a wonderful small town, where we swear they grow chefs. How one little town has so many great restaurants is a mystery. So, if you sit for

Stayed · 06 Aug - 15 Aug 2018

Location map