House sitter needed for our dog Oliver and kitties Steve and

Duncan, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Mary-Lynne
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple (61 and 68 ) looking for a house sitter for October 5 - 17, 2020. We currently have a very lovable 7 year old lab looking black dog called Ollie and two sweet 7 year old kitties Steve and Mischka. We live in Crofton , BC

Home & location

We have a wifi, hi def television, PVR, cablevision and a new treadmill. We live a 5 minute walk from the seawalk, and a 5 minute drive to a several local hikes. Small local pub with live music and food is close. 20 minute drive to Duncan

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our very social and affectionate dog and loving kitties. Ollie is an energetic 7 year old lab who needs to be walked twice daily. The kitties need companionship and cuddles. Plants need to be watered

Meet the pets

  • Oliver (Ollie)

    7 years

  • Steve

    7 years

  • Mishka

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Alina

I've had a great experience housesitting for Mary Lynn and Peter. They are very kind, caring and generous people. The house is very comfortable and warm. The

Stayed · 21 Oct - 01 Nov 2019
Kath

I recommend sitting for Mary-Lynne and Peter, and their lovely pets, Ollie and Pedo. Ollie may be the most affectionate dog I have ever met, always game for

Stayed · 24 Sep - 05 Nov 2018

Location map