Lil Kim in Kamloops

Kamloops, BC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Michael
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! I am a salmon biologist, which entails going away a bunch for field work in the Fall and to meetings throughout the rest of the year. I like to play with Kim (my cat!) whenever I get home from work and she likes to hang out and cuddle

Home & location

I live in a suburb of Kamloops called Juniper Ridge / West Juniper. I live in a basement suite below my landlords, who are very pleasant and have three young children that you may find playing in the yard. There is ample parking on the

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My biggest requirement is that you hang-out/play/cuddle with Kim for at LEAST 1 hour a day (much more preferred). General things will be keeping her food and water dish topped up as she regulates her own eating (with maybe a little diet

Meet the pets

  • Kim, Lil

    American Shorthair

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Karen

Michael was so thorough in communicating his expectations and the needs of his cat Kim. The suite was comfortable and well stocked, and my son and I had a

Stayed · 30 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
William

Thanks for having us! Kim is such a fun and affectionate cat, we'd be happy to sit for you again :)

Stayed · 29 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Heike Joana

I didn’t meet Michael in person because our travel timing didn’t work out. So he left a key for me and made me a „sticky note tour“ all through his suite

Stayed · 24 Jun - 27 Jun 2019

Location map