Wanted: responsible, dog loving person or couple

Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Tim
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We would like to find dog\housesitters for two or three times per year who will take good care of our best friends and our house.

Home & location

Our house is situated near downtown Kelowna so you can walk to stores, banks, restaurants and the park and lake. Very close to everything downtown yet not too far away from wineries, hiking spots and the country side.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding, walking our dogs. Jessie is diabetic and requires insulin shots twice daily as well as medicam for her back leg periodically. Keeping house tidy and safe and getting mail, etc.

Meet the pets

  • Jessie

    Jack Russell Terrier

    10 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Laura

My time at Tim, Lori and Jessies house was short but sweet! Jessie is a lovely girl who is easy going and fun to care for. She is very still when

Stayed · 28 Feb - 06 Mar 2019
wendy

This was my second time sitting for Jesse and I was so pleased to see she remembered me and was happy to see me. Jesse is so good sitting for the insulin

Stayed · 11 Sep - 17 Sep 2018
Cindy

Jessie was an absolute pleasure to care for and probably the smartest dog I have ever met. She was so good on our walks and stayed by my side. Her insulin

Stayed · 26 Mar - 31 Mar 2018
wendy

It was a pleasure to meet Tim and Lori and their sweet dog Jessie. Jessie was a delight to walk and spend time with, and she was very compliant with her

Stayed · 12 Sep - 17 Sep 2017

Location map