Okanagan Summer Stay

Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Christine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our house is in the heart of Kelowna in BC's beautiful Okanagan Valley. We are planning a last-minute two week visit to far away family members we haven't seen since before the pandemic. Our sweet black lab Luna just turned 3 years old

Home & location

Our house has 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, and a large fenced back yard. We are in Kelowna's Glenmore neighbourhood, just a block from hiking/mountain biking trails, and 10 minutes' drive (and just a few more minutes' bike ride) from downtown. We

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Luna does best with at least 2 good walks per day. Our neighbourhood is lovely for walking, and we are just over a block away from a large network of trails for hiking, mountain biking, and trail running. Other than the daily walks

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Carly

I had the best time house and pet sitting for Christine! The Pet: Luna was the most amazing black lab. She's super easy-going, gentle, and adorable. The

Stayed · 08 Aug - 21 Aug 2021
Heather

Christine and Pat left us with all the information needed to make it an easy sit. Luna, the lab was an absolute sweetheart. We loved the location being so

Stayed · 10 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Heather

Christine & her whole family were amazing right from the start! They made us feel so welcome in their lovely home and clearly explained responsibilities and

Stayed · 27 Jun - 14 Jul 2019
Rebecca

Christine was lovely to housesit for. Her family and Home were amazing. George the family cat was my favourite part. He is a gentle older cat that loves a

Stayed · 17 Mar - 25 Mar 2018

Location map