House Sitter / Cat Watcher needed

Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 2cat

Dates

Terry
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of three with two cats. We go on a couple of vacations a year and would like to have someone stay at our home, feed and play with our kitties, and perhaps water the garden in the summer months.

Home & location

Our home is in the Kettle Valley area of Kelowna. We have a lovely view of Kelowna and the lake and mountains. There is a bus route going into town but a car would be handy. There is parking available. We live on a cul-de-sac and have

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have two cats who are 3 years and 5 years old. Responsibilities would be feeding and care of him and her. Depending on the duration of the stay, watering indoor and outdoor plants would be another responsibility. As well, mail pickup

Meet the pets

  • Leo

    3 years

  • Quixie

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jennifer

I enjoyed taking care of Terry's home and cats. Although the one cat is shy, eventually they warmed up to me. They are very accommodating and accessible if

Stayed · 27 Feb - 04 Mar 2019
Jennifer

I thoroughly enjoyed taking care of Terry and Peter’s home and their two shy cats.

Stayed · 23 Jan - 27 Jan 2019
Rebecca

Housesitting in Terry and Peter's home was a wonderful experience from the get go. Terry was incredibly easy to communicate with and so hospitable. She

Stayed · 02 Feb - 09 Feb 2018

Location map