Kelowna, Big White, and Max the cat for the Holidays!

Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

Ange and Mike
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! We are a mid-40's couple living in the sunny Okanagan Valley. Kelowna is a great vacation destination, but we also like to get away and travel, camp and explore new areas. We have a cute little townhouse that is very central to

Home & location

We have a 2 bedroom townhouse (though the second bedroom is currently in office mode) with a spacious open kitchen/dining/living space. It has a lovely backyard space in the summer months, with patio and veggie garden to enjoy your

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Max requires feeding twice a day. He's on a raw food diet, and has some medications that are added to his meals twice a day. When you are at the house, Max will ask to go outside where he will wander and do his business. This makes less

Meet the pets

  • Max

    19 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Patrick

Ange and Mike made us feel very welcome in their home. We arrived the night before and they were kind enough to make us dinner. The house is organized

Stayed · 24 Oct - 05 Nov 2019
Eliška

Our first house sit just couldn’t have been better! Ange and Mike are great hosts, very friendly and kind. They gave us detailed instructions about how to

Stayed · 30 Aug - 03 Sep 2019
Geoff

I had nice and easy house sit for Ange and Mike, looking after 19 year old Max. Max’s need are very basic and he is easy to look after. Ange & Mike were

Stayed · 12 Aug - 20 Aug 2019
Karen

A lovely sit! We really enjoyed our time in Rutland, Kelowna with dear Max the cat. He's a really sweet old boy who loves sofa cuddles and good ear and chin

Stayed · 12 Jul - 16 Jul 2019

Location map